The Most Important Person to Me.

The most important person to me is my mom because my mom is the one who has always been here for me my whole life unlike my dad. My mom was there for through every single tough time just like when my grandfather died when I was six years old.

When my grandfather died my mom was there for Me when he died and he died from a really bad sickness but I got over that a while ago. When I was 5 years old my mom was there for me when I split my nose open with glass and she helped me.

The last reason I think my moms the most important person to me is that she was there for me every time I got hurt. Like the time me and Kaleb were messing around and he had a board that had a nail in it and he accidentally hit me with it and now I have a scar on the chest from the nail.

2 thoughts on “The Most Important Person to Me.”

  1. Your mom sounds really great! As a mom myself, it’s always wonderful to hear from your child how important you are and how you’re appreciated. Like Mrs. Marc-Aurele said, make sure you tell her

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *