dear grandmother.

Hi grandma! I miss you and I wish I could see you right but the stupid coronavirus is making it so we can’t witch is super stupid and I am keeping myself busy by doing work from my big packet I got from school.

 

I wish I could see you and give you a really big hug because that’s how much I miss you right now so I hope I will see you when this stupid coronavirus is done and I’ve also been keeping myself busy by cleaning my room for the desk my mom ordered me to work in my room so it’s more quiet.

 

when the stupid coronavirus is done I want to see you very much because I haven’t for a while well since you brought me my new bike witch I really like by the way and thank you very much for it I was hoping to get it and it’s been 2 weeks since I have seen you.

One thought on “dear grandmother.”

  1. Your grandma will love this letter! I bet what she’ll love even more is that great big hug you’ll give her when you’re finally able to see her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *